About Ntrac

Trauma Service Area C is located in North Central Texas. Made up of 10 Counties; Archer, Baylor, Clay, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wilbarger, Wichita, and Young, it includes 10 hospitals, 15 EMS providers, 14 first responder organizations and 1 air medical service. Numerous FROs are either operating now or in preparation for operation as a result of the outreach education supported by NTRAC and its committees.


Learn more about NTRAC


View our current program details


Click to see the latest events

Featured Programs

Stop The Bleed Program

North Texas Regional Advisory Council is proud to partner with our local hospitals, EMS and first responders to bring the Stop the Bleed program to our region. Stop the Bleed’s…

EMS Recruitment and Retention